Schedule of Events

General Information

Event Date
Time
Event Location
 
2019 SCHEDULE
Nov 16-17 (Sat-Sun)

Possum Trot XX Weekend More info....
Register here
See who's coming
Facebook Event page
Course Notes

Knob Noster SP, MO
Nov 23 (Sat) Gobbler O (Ft Leavenworth Outdoor Adv) Ft Leavenworth, KS
Dec 7 (Sat) Heartland Retreat Center Parkville, MO
Dec 14 (Sat) Tinsel Twenty (Ft Leavenworth Outdoor Adv) Ft Leavenworth, KS
2020 SCHEDULE
Jan 1 (Wed) Rockhaven (Orienteer Kansas) Lake Clinton, Lawrence, KS
Jan 12 (Sun) Shawnee Mission Park Lenexa, KS
Feb 1 (Sat) Blue and Gray Park Jackson County, MO
Feb 9 (Sun) Woodridge (Orienteer Kansas) Lake Clinton, Lawrence, KS
Feb 22 (Sat) TBD  
Feb 29 (Sat) Slough Creek (Orienteer Kansas) Lake Perry, Ks
Mar 7 (Sat) Jacomo East Jackson County, MO
Mar 14 (Sat) Chisholm Creek (Orienteer Kansas) Wichita, KS
Mar 21 (Sat) Lexington Lake DeSoto, KS