Schedule of Events

General Information

Event Date
Time
Event Location
 
2017 SCHEDULE
Apr 23 (Sun)
11:00 am Registration
Overlook Park (Orienteer Kansas)
More info...
Lawrence, KS
Google map
Apr 29 (Sat)
9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Ernie Miller Beginner Clinic
Register at Johnson County Park and Recreation: Call 913-831-3359 or Online:   Enter barcode 36615. Follow the checkout procedure.
Olathe, KS
Google map
May 6 (Sat)
10:00 am Reg and Starts
Antioch Park Sprint + Annual Meeting Merriam, KS
May 7 (Sun) Burcham Park (Orienteer Kansas) Lawrence, KS
June 3 (Sat) KU West Campus (Orienteer Kansas) Lawrence, KS
Jun 10 (Sat) Ruth Stocksdale Liberty, MO
June 17 (Sat) Rotary Arboretum (Orienteer Kansas) Lawrence, KS
July 15 (Sat) Wyandotte County Park Bonner Springs, KS
July 23 (Sun) Sunflower State Games
More info....
Washburn University
Topeka, KS
Sep 23 (Sat) Sar-Ko-Par Park Lenexa, KS