Schedule of Events

General Information

Event Date
Time
Event Location
 
2017 SCHEDULE
July 23 (Sun) Sunflower State Games
More info....
Washburn University
Topeka, KS
Aug 5 (Sat)
8:00 am Registration
8:30-8:50 Stocksdale ScoreO
9:15-9:45 Lafite Starts
2 EVENTS !!!
Ruth Stocksdale Park Score O
and
Martha Lafite Thompson Nature Sanctuary
Liberty, MO
Google map
Sep 23 (Sat) Prairie Center Olathe, KS
Oct 21 (Sat) Ernie Miller Beginner Clinic Olathe, KS
Nov 4 (Sat) Kill Creek Park De Soto, KS
Nov 18 (Sat) Pre-Possum (TBD) Orienteer Kansas  
Nov 19 (Sun) Possum Trot XVIII (Blue and Gray Park) Lone Jack , MO
Dec 3 (Sun) Wyandotte County Lake Park Kansas City, KS
Dec 16 (Sat) Lake Jacomo Jackson County, MO
2018 SCHEDULE
Jan 7 (Sun) Shawnee Mission Park Lenexa, KS
Jan 20 (Sat) Landahl Park Blue Springs, MO
Feb 10 (Sat) Bluff Woods Conservation Area St Joseph, MO
Feb 24 (Sat) Lake Jacomo (NW) Jackson County, MO
Mar 17 Crowder State Park Trenton, MO