Schedule of Events

General Information

Event Date
Time
Event Location
 
2018 SCHEDULE
Sep 29 (Sat) Leap into Fall (Ft Leavenworth Adventures)
More info.....
Ft Leavenworth, KS
Oct 20 (Sat) Longview Lake (West)
1 course: 4.8 km, 13 controls
Grandview, MO
Oct 27 (Sat) Ernie Miller Beginner Clinic Olathe, KS
Oct 27 (Sat) Great Pumpkin (Ft Leavenworth Adv.) Ft. Leavenworth, KS
Nov 3 (Sat) Kill Creek Park De Soto , KS
Nov 10 (Sat) Salute to Veterans (Ft Leavenworth Adv.) Ft. Leavenworth, KS
Nov 17-18 Possum Trot XIX Weekend
More info.....
Fleming Park
Jackson County, MO
Dec 1 (Sat) Lexington Lake Park DeSoto, KS
Dec 15 (Sat) Burr Oak Woods Blue Springs, MO
Dec 15 (Sat) Frosty Forty (Ft. Leavenworth Adventures) Ft. Leavenworth, KS
2019 SCHEDULE
Jan 1 (Tue) TBD (Orienteer Kansas)  
Jan 13 (Sun) Shawnee Mission Park Lenexa, KS
Jan 26 (Sat) Smithville Lake Smithville, MO
Feb 9 (Sat) Blue and Gray Park Lone Jack, MO
Feb 24 (Sun) TBD (Orienteer Kansas)  
Mar 3 (Sun) TBD (Orienteer Kansas)  
Mar 9 (Sat) Weston Bend State Park Weston, MO